All Sarkari schemes launched by Narendra Modi Government – PM Sarkari Yojana

Pradhan Mantri Yojana List and Latest Updates :- Read the latest PM Yojana, about its Strategies Found by the Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Detailed info about Pradhan Mantri Yojana 2017 as well as all past years and upcoming schemes. Narendra Modi Government has launched more than 80 welfare schemes and yojana as it came in power in May 2014.

Many people lost the name, functionality, benefits and usage of PM Yojana so we should have collection of development plans and welfare started by Narendra Modi Government in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017. Pradhan Mantri Yojana is available in Hindi and English can be downloaded in PDF format from pm yojana.

Narendra Modi Government after taking oath over in May 2014 has established welfare schemes including some very popular and successful such as MUDRA Yojana, Digital India, Suraksha Yojana,PM Awas Yojana, PM Jan Dhan Yojana, PM Awas Yojana and many more.

Narendra Modi Government continues to be busy launching new welfare schemes (Sarkari Yojana) at the calendar year 2017. The federal government has already established several strategies for casts, religion and areas based scheme that were scheduled and farmers, women in 2017. Below is the entire collection of approaches which is founded by the Narendra Modi Government in the year 2017.

Narendra Modi Government, after about 30 weeks in the ability continues to be active launch new welfare schemes (Sarkari Yojana) from the calendar year 2017. The federal government has launching new schemes for farmers, scheduled and women jobs . Here we bring you the most up-to-date and yojan list to be launched by Narendra Modi Government in 2017.

Below is the list of all schemes launched by Narendra Modi Government so check and take benefits from that.

Name of Scheme Launch Date
Pradhan Mantri Vaya Vandana Yojana (PMVVY) 21 July 2017
Pradhan Mantri Gram Parivahan Yojana (PMGPY) Upcoming
Shadi Shagun Yojana for Muslim Girls Being Considered
Sankalp Se Siddhi – New India Movement from 2017 – 2022 August 2017
Pradhan Mantri Sahaj Bijli Har Ghar Yojana – Saubhagya 25 September 2017
Solar Energy Scheme for Powerloom Sector Upcoming
Pradhan Mantri Gramin Digital Saksharta Abhiyan (PMGDSA) Announced
Universal Basic Income Scheme Being Considered
Insurance Scheme for Jan Dhan Account Holders Proposed
Start-Up India Scheme for Women Entrepreneurs Upcoming
MUDRA Loan Scheme for Small and Marginal Fisherman 08 March 2017
Green Urban Mobility Scheme Upcoming
Rashtriya Vayoshri Yojana 01 April 2017
PMAY Loan Scheme Under CLSS for MIG March 2017
PowerTex India Scheme 01 April 2017
Bharat Ke Veer Portal & App 09 April 2017
BHIM Aadhaar – Aadhar Payment App for Merchants 14 April 2017
BHIM Referral Bonus & Cashback Scheme 14 April 2017
Enemy Property Law 2017 – Shatru Sampati Kanoon Upcoming
SAMPADA Scheme for Food Processing Sector 26 May 2017
Visiting Advanced Joint Research (VAJRA) Faculty Scheme 23 June 2017
Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojana (PMJDY) 28 August 2014
Pradhan Mantri Sukanya Samriddhi Yojana (PMSSY) 22 January 2015
Pradhan Mantri MUDRA Yojana (PMMY) 08 April 2015
Pradhan Mantri Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana (PMJJBY) 09 May 2015
Pradhan Mantri Suraksha Bima Yojana (PMSBY) 09 May 2015
Atal Pension Yojana (APY) 09 May 2015
Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana – Urban (PMAY-U) 25 June 2015
Sansad Adarsh Gram Yojana (SAGY) 11 October 2014
Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana (PMFBY) 11 October 2014
Pradhan Mantri Gram Sinchai Yojana (PMGSY) 01 July 2015
Pradhan Mantri Garib Kalyan Yojanaye (PMGKY) April 2015
Pradhan Mantri Jan Aushadhi Yojana (PMJAY) March 2016
Make in India 25 September 2014
Swachh Bharat Abhiyan 02 October 2014
Kisan Vikas Patra 03 March 2015 (Re-Launched)
Soil Health Card Scheme 17 February 2015
Digital India 01 July 2015
Skill India 16 July 2015
Beti Bachao, Beti Padhao Yojana 22 January 2015
Mission Indradhanush 25 December 2014
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gram Jyoti Yojana (DDUGJY) 25 July 2015
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Grameen Kaushalya Yojana (DDUGKY) 25 July 2015
Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Shramev Jayate Yojana (PDUSJY) 16 October 2014
Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation (AMRUT) 24 June 2015
Swadesh Darshan Yojana 09 March 2015
PRASAD (Pilgrimage Rejuvenation and Spiritual Augmentation Drive) 09 March 2015
National Heritage City Development and Augmentation Yojana (HRIDAY) 21 January 2015
Udaan Scheme 14 November 2014
National Bal Swachhta Mission 14 November 2014
One Rank One Pension (OROP) Scheme 05 September 2015
Smart City Mission 25 June 2015
Gold Monetisation Schemes 04 November 2015
Startup India, Standup India 16 January 2016
DigiLocker 01 July 2015
Integrated Power Development Scheme (IPDS) 18 September 2015
Shyama Prasad Mukherji Rurban Mission 21 February 2016
Sagarmala Project 31 July 2015
‘Prakash Path’ – ‘Way to Light’ – The National LED Programme 05 January 2015
UJWAL Discom Assurance Yojana (UDAY) 20 November 2015
Vikalp Scheme 01 November 2015
National Sports Talent Search Scheme (NSTSS) 20 February 2015
Rashtriya Gokul Mission 16 December 2014
PAHAL-Direct Benefits Transfer for LPG (DBTL) Consumers Scheme 01 January 2015
The National Institution for Transforming India (NITI AAYOG) 01 January 2015
Pradhan Mantri Khanij Kshetra Kalyan Yojana (PMKKKY) 17 September 2015
Namami Gange Project 10 July 2014
Setu Bharatam Project 03 March 2016
Pradhan Mantri Ujjwala Yojana 01 May 2016
Rashtriya Gram Swaraj Abhiyan March 2016
Clean My Coach 11 March 2016
Aadhar Bill March 2016
Real Estate Bill 2016 Approved in March 2016
Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana – Gramin (Renamed version of Indira Awas Yojana) 20 November 2016
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan 10 December 2014
TB Mission 2020 28 October 2014
National Apprenticeship Promotion Scheme 01 September 2016
Gangajal Delivey Scheme 10 July 2016
Pradhan Mantri Surakshit Matritva Abhiyan 09 June 2016
Vidyanjali Yojana 16 June 2016
Stand Up India Loan Scheme 05 April 2016
Gram Uday Se Bharat Uday Abhiyan 14 April 2016
Samajik Adhikarita Shivir 17 September 2016
Railway Travel Insurance Scheme 01 September 2016
Smart Ganga City 13 August 2016
Mission Bhagiratha in Telangana 07 August 2016
Vidyalakshmi Loan Scheme 15 August, 2015
Swayam Prabha 18 July 2016 (Announced)
Pradhan Mantri Surakshit Sadak Yojana 24 May 2016 (Announced)
Shala Ashmita Yojana 25 May 2016 (Announced)
Pradhan Mantri Gram Parivahan Yojana Re-Launched
PM National Health Insurance Scheme Upcoming
Right to Light Scheme Upcoming
Rashtriya Sanskriti Mahotsava 15 to 24 December 2016
UDAN (Udey Desh ka Aam Nagrik) 21 October 2016
Digital Village Scheme Upcoming
Urja Ganga 24 October 2016
Saur Sujala Yojana 01 November 2016
Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat 01 November 2016
Green Urban Transport Scheme (GUTS) Upcoming
Cease of Rs. 500 and Rs. 1000 Notes to be a legal tender 08 November 2016
Pradhan Mantri Yuva Yojana (PMYY) 09 November 2016
Bharat National Car Assessment Program (Bharat-NCAP) Upcoming
AMRIT (Affordable Medicines and Reliable Implants for Treatment) 15 November 2015
Lucky Grahak Yojana 15 December 2016
Digidhan Vyapar Yojana 15 December 2016
BHIM App 30 December 2016
DigiDhan Mela 26 December 2016
National Tribal Carnival 2016 25 October 2016
Pravasi Kaushal Vikas Yojana (PKVY) Upcoming
Pradhan Mantri Rojgar Protsahan Yojana (PMRPY) 01 August 2016
Rs. 6000 Financial Aid Scheme for Pregnant Women 31 December 2016
Fixed Deposit Scheme for Senior Citizens 31 December 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *